ZITO DESIGN GROUP
18031
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18031,qode-quick-links-1.0,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

ABOUT US
/Representative Works

ZITO DESIGN GROUP was founded by Mr. Trevon Lin and his partner in Hong Kong in 2011. Later in 2015, Shenzhen headquarter and Zhongshan office were officially established. The innovative design team composed of promising young designers from Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Zhongshan and other places, is dedicated to providing customers with international, innovative and environmentally friendly architectural interior design services.



Design Director/ TREVON LIN

Trevon Lin, founder of ZITO DESIGN GROUP, is a National Registered Senior Interior Designer and one of the leading figures of design in Asia, who has won Gold Award of Asia Pacific Interior Design Award, Global Design Award of IAI AWARD, etc. Trevon was born in Zhongshan, Guangdong Province in 1986, and graduated from the Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts in 2008 with a bachelor's degree in architecture and environmental art design. Then he obtained a master's degree of design management from Politecnico di Milano. Trevon Lin and his partner founded ZITO DESIGN GROUP in Hong Kong in 2011. Later in 2015, Shenzhen headquarter and Zhongshan office were officially established. As an Architectural and interior designer of the new generation in Asia, Trevon has more than 10 years’ experience in interior design, furnishings and construction industry. ZITO DESIGN GROUP consists of more than 20 interior designers, furnishings designers, and construction design management elites. They pay attention to the current problems of cities and believe that architectural space is the medium of communication between human and nature. Also, they insist to solve the essential contradiction by simple design, and to maximize design value when creating more possibilities.
News
Contact Us
HQ Address: Tian'an Innovation and Technology Plaza Phase I B410, Futian District, Shenzhen
Mobile:15989541423/ 13380877260
Business Direct Line:0755-88399329-0-1
Media Direct Line:0755-88399329-0-2
Email:info@zitodesign.cn

挚中建筑室内设计事务所
18031
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18031,qode-quick-links-1.0,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

关于我们/代表作品

ZITO DESIGN GROUP挚中室内设计事务所,公司于2011年由林青华(Trevon Lin)先生与合伙人创办于香港,2015年正式设立大陆区域深圳总部及中山办事处。核心成员来自香港、深圳、广州、中山等地的新锐设计师组成的一支创新型设计团队,致力为客户提供国际化创新环保的建筑室内设计服务。



设计总监/ 林青华 Trevon Lin

林青华Trevon Lin/ 挚中设计事务所创办人,亚洲设计新势力代表人物,曾获APIDA亚太区室内设计大奖金奖,IAI AWARD全球设计大奖等,国家注册高级室内设计师。 1986年生于广东中山,2008年毕业于广州美术学院,获建筑与环境艺术设计学士学位,之后在米兰理工大学设计学院取得设计管理硕士学位。2011年与合伙人在香港创办了ZITO挚中设计事务所,2015年正式设立大陆区域深圳总部及中山办事处。 林氏为亚洲新生代建筑及室内设计师,于室内设计及陈设服务和建筑行业拥有逾10年经验.林氏带领的ZITO挚中设计事务所由20多名室内设计师、陈设设计师、施工设计管理精英组成。 林氏关注当前城市所面临的问题,认为建筑空间是人与自然进行对话的媒介,努力实现人、环境、社会之间的和谐共生。主张通过简洁的设计来解决本质矛盾,在创造更多可能性的同时,寻求实现设计价值的最大化。
动态新闻
联系我们
总部地址:深圳市福田区天安创新科技广场一期B410
联系电话:15989541423/ 13380877260
商务直线:0755-88399329-0-1
媒体直线:0755-88399329-0-2
日常联络:info@zitodesign.cn